What's the update?

Webinar on Cloud Computing in 2019 By Vembu

Cloud Technology has seen significantly increased over the last few years and upcoming years will have more investment in cloud technology. Largest public cloud providers will grow even larger in 2019, largest hyperscale cloud leaders like Alibaba, Amazon Web Services [AWS], Google, IBM, Microsoft Azure, and Oracle will all grow larger in 2019. Everyone knew that cloud is growing technology and many companies are already migrated to cloud and there many more datacenters are building in many regions by hot cloud providers.

Also cloud-native platforms built around Docker and Kubernetes (and soon Envoy and Istio) will be have more future into legacy apps.By using Cloud-native open source components and tools many companies will start rolling out their own digital application platforms that will span clouds .And k8s will be easier to deploy, secure, monitor, scale, and upgrade in Native Cloud Application.

Vembu is providing Webinar on this sought-out topic Cloud Computing in 2019 , Register today and attend the webinar to know more .

 

 

Region : Americas                                                                            
Date     : January 23, Wednesday                                                
Time    : 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST 

Region : UK & APAC   
Date      : January 30, Wednesday  
Time     : 9:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM CET, 2:30 PM IST    

You’ll walk away from this webinar knowing

  • What are the cloud computing trends for 2019 to expect, prepare for and leverage to your advantage?
  • What 2019 holds for cloud computing?
  • Benefits of having a backup for your cloud data
  • What makes Vembu the right choice?
  • A live product walkthrough